Accueil du site | Plan du site | crédit |

Montpellier GenomiX

Annuaire


Annuaire
id NOM Plateau Téléphone Mail
18 Barrachina Célia IGF celia.barrachina@mgx.cnrs.fr
14 Clair Philippe UM2 04.67.14.33.73 philippe.clair@univ-montp2.fr
4 Dubois Emeric IGF/IGH 04.34.35.92.39 emeric.dubois@mgx.cnrs.fr
19 Gislard Marie IGF marie.gislard@mgx.cnrs.fr
20 Guendouz Samia IGF samia.guendouz@mgx.cnrs.fr
6 Journot Laurent IGF/IGH 04.34.35.92.41 laurent.journot@mgx.cnrs.fr
13 Pantesco Véronique IRB 04.67.33.78.89 veronique.pantesco@inserm.fr
7 Parrinello Hugues IGF/IGH 04.34.35.92.41 hugues.parrinello@mgx.cnrs.fr
11 Rialle Stéphanie IGF/IGH 04.34.35.92.39 stephanie.rialle@mgx.cnrs.fr
8 Severac Dany IGF/IGH 04.34.35.92.41 dany.severac@mgx.cnrs.fr

calle

calle